200+ Software Testers To Follow in Twitter

Testers-to-follow-in-twitter-testing-circus
Testers to Follow in Twitter

Are you new to twitter and wondering who to follow in twitter? Every month we recommend few testers who are active in twitter. They share great testing stories and useful information in twitter. Here is the collection of all tweeples we have recommended and published so far since September 2010. This list is updated every month.

IF YOU ARE NOT IN THE LIST, THAT DOESN’T MEAN YOU ARE NOT WORTH FOLLOWING. It is just that we recommend only 4 testers every month. We have a long list that we are going to recommend. Stay tuned every month for the new updates.

 

 

List of over 200 software testers to follow in Twitter

*(in alphabetical order)

Name Twitter Handle Twitter URL
99tests @99tests https://twitter.com/99tests
Adam Goucher @adamgouche https://twitter.com/adamgouche
Adam Yuret @AdamYuret https://twitter.com/AdamYuret
AdhocTester @AdhocTester https://twitter.com/AdhocTester
Aditya Garg @adigindia https://twitter.com/adigindia
Ajay Balamurugadas @ajay184f https://twitter.com/ajay184f
Ajay Sharma @ajay1811 https://twitter.com/ajay1811
Ajoy Kumar Singha @ajoysingha https://twitter.com/ajoysingha
Alan Richardson @eviltester https://twitter.com/eviltester
AlanPage @alanpage https://twitter.com/alanpage
Albert Gareev @agareev https://twitter.com/agareev
Aleksis Tulonen @al3ksis https://twitter.com/al3ksis
Alessandra Moreira @testchick https://twitter.com/testchick
Alex Kell @Wiggly https://twitter.com/Wiggly
Amy Phillips @ItJustBroke https://twitter.com/ItJustBroke
Anand Ramdeo @testinggeek https://twitter.com/testinggeek
Anders Dinsen @andersdinsen https://twitter.com/andersdinsen
Andy Glover @cartoontester https://twitter.com/cartoontester
Anna Royzman @QA_nna https://twitter.com/QA_nna
Anuj Magazine @anujmagazine https://twitter.com/anujmagazine
Anwar Bosbool @AnwarBosbool https://twitter.com/AnwarBosbool
Asif Iquebal Sarkar @Asif_Iquebal https://twitter.com/Asif_Iquebal
AST @AST_News https://twitter.com/AST_News
BAD TESTING @BadTesting https://twitter.com/BadTesting
Ben Simo @qualityfrog https://twitter.com/qualityfrog
Benjamin Kelly @benjaminkelly https://twitter.com/benjaminkelly
Benjamin Yaroch @dynamoben https://twitter.com/dynamoben
beQualified.de @beQualified_de https://twitter.com/beQualified_de
Bernd Beersma @bbeersma https://twitter.com/bbeersma
Bernice Niel Ruhland @bruhland2000 https://twitter.com/bruhland2000
Bharath @sbharath1012 https://twitter.com/sbharath1012
Bill Matthews @Bill_Matthews https://twitter.com/Bill_Matthews
Bill The Tester @BillTheTester https://twitter.com/BillTheTester
Bj Rollison @TestingMentor https://twitter.com/TestingMentor
bolette @teglbjaerg https://twitter.com/teglbjaerg
Brian Osman @bjosman https://twitter.com/bjosman
BugCam @GetBugCam https://twitter.com/GetBugCam
Cem Kaner @DrCemKaner https://twitter.com/DrCemKaner
Chris Kenst @ckenst https://twitter.com/ckenst
Chris McMahon @chris_mcmahon https://twitter.com/chris_mcmahon
Christopher Chartier @ChartierMcpe https://twitter.com/ChartierMcpe
Claire Moss @aclairefication https://twitter.com/aclairefication
Curtis Stuehrenberg @cowboytesting https://twitter.com/cowboytesting
Daily Testing Tip @dailytestingtip https://twitter.com/dailytestingtip
Daniel Knott @dnlkntt https://twitter.com/dnlkntt
David Burns @AutomatedTester https://twitter.com/AutomatedTester
David Garcia Romero @QualityDave https://twitter.com/QualityDave
David Greenlees @DMGreenlees https://twitter.com/DMGreenlees
Dawn Test Code @dckismet https://twitter.com/dckismet
Derk-Jan De Groud @DerkJanDeGrood https://twitter.com/DerkJanDeGrood
Dheeraj Karanam @mindseye04 https://twitter.com/mindseye04
Doron Reuveni @doronr https://twitter.com/doronr
Dorothy Graham @DorothyGraham https://twitter.com/DorothyGraham
Duncan Nisbet @DuncNisbet https://twitter.com/DuncNisbet
Elena Houser @elenahouser https://twitter.com/elenahouser
Elisabeth Hendrickson @testobsessed https://twitter.com/testobsessed
Eran Kinsbruner @ek121268 https://twitter.com/ek121268
Erik Brickarp @Brickuz https://twitter.com/Brickuz
Erik Davis @erikld https://twitter.com/erikld
Eusebiu Blindu @testalways https://twitter.com/testalways
Faiza Yousuf @FaizaYousuf https://twitter.com/FaizaYousuf
Farid Vaswani @FVaswani https://twitter.com/FVaswani
Faris Sweis @farissweis https://twitter.com/farissweis
Fiona Charles @FionaCCharles https://twitter.com/FionaCCharles
Gagan Talwar @gagantalwar https://twitter.com/gagantalwar
Gagneet Singh @gagneet https://twitter.com/gagneet
Gary Masnica @gary_masnica https://twitter.com/gary_masnica
Geir Gulbrandsen @GeirGulbrandsen https://twitter.com/GeirGulbrandsen
Geoff Loken @autesting https://twitter.com/autesting
Geordie Keitt @geordiekeitt https://twitter.com/geordiekeitt
Gerald Weinberg @JerryWeinberg https://twitter.com/JerryWeinberg
Glen E. Ivey @gleneivey https://twitter.com/gleneivey
Greg McNelly @gregmcnelly https://twitter.com/gregmcnelly
Henrik Andersson @henkeandersson https://twitter.com/henkeandersson
House of Test @houseoftest https://twitter.com/houseoftest
Huib Schoots @huibschoots https://twitter.com/huibschoots
IlariHenrik Aegerter @ilarihenrik https://twitter.com/ilarihenrik
IsThereAProblemHere @isthereaproblem https://twitter.com/isthereaproblem
Jaijeet Pandey @jaijeetpandey https://twitter.com/jaijeetpandey
James Marcus Bach @jamesmarcusbach https://twitter.com/jamesmarcusbach
James Thomas @qahiccupps https://twitter.com/qahiccupps
James Whittaker @docjamesw https://twitter.com/docjamesw
Janet Gregory @janetgregoryca https://twitter.com/janetgregoryca
Jari Laakso @JariLaakso https://twitter.com/JariLaakso
Jason Barile @JasonBarile https://twitter.com/JasonBarile
Jay Philips @jayphilips https://twitter.com/jayphilips
Jayapradeep Jiothis @jayapradeep https://twitter.com/jayapradeep
JeanAnn Harrison @JA_Harrison https://twitter.com/JA_Harrison
Jean-Paul Varwijk @Arborosa https://twitter.com/Arborosa
Jeff Fry @jfry https://twitter.com/jfry
Jeff Lucas @testtooljunkie https://twitter.com/testtooljunkie
Jeroen Mengerink @AngusVB https://twitter.com/AngusVB
Jess Ingrassellino @jessica_nickel https://twitter.com/jessica_nickel
Jodie Alaine Parker @ubuntutester https://twitter.com/ubuntutester
Joe Colantonio @jcolantonio https://twitter.com/jcolantonio
Johan Jonasson @johanjonasson https://twitter.com/johanjonasson
Johanna Rothman @johannarothman https://twitter.com/johannarothman
John Bach @jbtestpilot https://twitter.com/jbtestpilot
Jonathan Ross @jonathanross https://twitter.com/jonathanross
Joris Meerts @testingref https://twitter.com/testingref
Joris Meerts @testingref https://twitter.com/testingref
Julie Hurst @joolery https://twitter.com/joolery
Jyothi Rangaiah @aarjay https://twitter.com/aarjay
Karen N Johnson @karennjohnson https://twitter.com/karennjohnson
Kate Falanga @Squidish_QA https://twitter.com/Squidish_QA
Katrina Edgar @katrina_tester https://twitter.com/katrina_tester
Keith Klain @KeithKlain https://twitter.com/KeithKlain
Kim Engel @kengel100 https://twitter.com/kengel100
Lanette Creamer @lanettecream https://twitter.com/lanettecream
Lisa Crispin @lisacrispin https://twitter.com/lisacrispin
Lorinda Brandon @lindybrandon https://twitter.com/lindybrandon
Maii Magdy @Maihoza https://twitter.com/Maihoza
Marcel Hogenhout @marcelhogenhout https://twitter.com/marcelhogenhout
Maria Kedemo @mariakedemo https://twitter.com/mariakedemo
Mark Tomlinson @mtomlins https://twitter.com/mtomlins
Mark Vasko @MarkVasko https://twitter.com/MarkVasko
Markus Gärtner @mgaertne https://twitter.com/mgaertne
Martin Hynie @vds4 https://twitter.com/vds4
Martin Jansson @martin_jansson https://twitter.com/martin_jansson
Matt Hutchison @SQAMATT https://twitter.com/SQAMATT
MATTHEW HEUSSER @mheusser https://twitter.com/mheusser
Meeta Prakash @meetaprakash https://twitter.com/meetaprakash
Michael Bolton @michaelbolton https://twitter.com/michaelbolton
Michael Larsen @mkltesthead https://twitter.com/mkltesthead
Michel Kraaij @MichelKraaij https://twitter.com/MichelKraaij
Mike Lyles @mikelyles https://twitter.com/mikelyles
Mohammad Ashik Elahi @ashik_elahi https://twitter.com/ashik_elahi
Mohan Panguluri @pskmohan https://twitter.com/pskmohan
Mohinder Khosla @mpkhosla https://twitter.com/mpkhosla
Moolya @moolyatesting https://twitter.com/moolyatesting
Mubbashir @mubbashir https://twitter.com/mubbashir
Naomi Karten @NaomiKarten https://twitter.com/NaomiKarten
Neil Thompson @neilttweet https://twitter.com/neilttweet
Nikhil Bhandari @nikhilbhandari https://twitter.com/nikhilbhandari
OWASP @owasp https://twitter.com/owasp
Parimala Shankaraiah @curioustester https://twitter.com/curioustester
Patrick Prill @TestPappy https://twitter.com/TestPappy
Paul Carvalho @can_test https://twitter.com/can_test
Paul Holland @PaulHolland_TWN https://twitter.com/PaulHolland_TWN
Pekka Marjamäki @pekkamarjamaki https://twitter.com/pekkamarjamaki
Perze Ababa @perze https://twitter.com/perze
Phil Kirkham @pkirkham https://twitter.com/pkirkham
Pradeep Soundararajan @testertested https://twitter.com/testertested
Praveen Singh @vpsingh https://twitter.com/vpsingh
QASymphony @QASymphony https://twitter.com/QASymphony
Rachel Carson @akiwitester https://twitter.com/akiwitester
Rahul Verma @rahul_verma https://twitter.com/rahul_verma
Raj Subramanian @epsilon11 https://twitter.com/epsilon11
Rajesh Mathur @rajeshmathur https://twitter.com/rajeshmathur
Ramit Manohar Kaul @ramitmkaul https://twitter.com/ramitmkaul
Randy Rice @rricetester https://twitter.com/rricetester
Rants On Software @rantsonsoftware https://twitter.com/rantsonsoftware
Rebecca Showerma @rshowerman https://twitter.com/rshowerman
RentTesters @RentTesters https://twitter.com/RentTesters
Richard Bradshaw @FriendlyTester https://twitter.com/FriendlyTester
Richard Robinson @richrichnz https://twitter.com/richrichnz
Rob Lambert @Rob_Lambert https://twitter.com/Rob_Lambert
Rosie Sherry @rosiesherry https://twitter.com/rosiesherry
RRAJESH BARDE @rrajeshbarde https://twitter.com/rrajeshbarde
Ruud Cox @ruudcox https://twitter.com/ruudcox
Sahi @_sahi https://twitter.com/_sahi
Sajjadul Hakim @sajjadul https://twitter.com/sajjadul
Samuli @samuliel https://twitter.com/samuliel
Santhosh Tuppad @santhoshst https://twitter.com/santhoshst
Satyajit Malugu @malugu https://twitter.com/malugu
Scott Dickie @tstfcs https://twitter.com/tstfcs
Scott Price @scottprice_geek https://twitter.com/scottprice_geek
Selenium Tester @TheWebTester https://twitter.com/TheWebTester
Sharath Byregowda @sharathb https://twitter.com/sharathb
ShilpaVenkateshwara @shillu13 https://twitter.com/shillu13
Shiva Mathivanan @xploresqa https://twitter.com/xploresqa
Shmuel Gershon @sgershon https://twitter.com/sgershon
Shrini Kulkarni @shrinik https://twitter.com/shrinik
Simon Morley @YorkyAbroad https://twitter.com/YorkyAbroad
Simon P. Schrijver @SimonSaysNoMore https://twitter.com/SimonSaysNoMore
Simon Stewart @shs96c https://twitter.com/shs96c
Smita Mishra @smita_qazone https://twitter.com/smita_qazone
Software Test Quotes @Test_Quotes https://twitter.com/Test_Quotes
STAG Software @STAGSoft https://twitter.com/STAGSoft
Startup Test Lab @startuptestlab https://twitter.com/startuptestlab
Stephen Blower @badbud65 https://twitter.com/badbud65
Stephen Hill @Stephen_J_Hill https://twitter.com/Stephen_J_Hill
Stephen Janaway @stephenjanaway https://twitter.com/stephenjanaway
Stewart Noakes @visionfor2020 https://twitter.com/visionfor2020
Sunil Kumar T @sunilkumar56 https://twitter.com/sunilkumar56
Susanne @suezzun https://twitter.com/suezzun
Susanne Abdelrahman @TesterGrl https://twitter.com/TesterGrl
T Ashok @Ash_Thiru https://twitter.com/Ash_Thiru
Talent Plus Plus @TalentPlusPlus https://twitter.com/TalentPlusPlus
Teemu Vesala @teemuvesala https://twitter.com/teemuvesala
Teri Charles @booksrg8 https://twitter.com/booksrg8
Test Management Tool @Testuff https://twitter.com/Testuff
Test Mile @thetestmile https://twitter.com/thetestmile
Test Ninjas @testninjas https://twitter.com/testninjas
Test Republic @testrepublic https://twitter.com/testrepublic
TestersTestified @testtified https://twitter.com/testtified
Testevents @testevents https://twitter.com/testevents
Testing Curator @testingcurator https://twitter.com/testingcurator
Testing Trapeze @TestingTrapeze https://twitter.com/TestingTrapeze
TestingCircus @testingcircus https://twitter.com/testingcircus
Thomas Vaniotis @tvaniotis https://twitter.com/tvaniotis
Tim Coulter @timothyjcoulter https://twitter.com/timothyjcoulter
Tim Western @Veretax https://twitter.com/Veretax
Tony Bruce @tonybruce77 https://twitter.com/tonybruce77
Tools Journal @ToolsJournal https://twitter.com/ToolsJournal
Torbjörn Ryber @Tobbe_Ryber https://twitter.com/Tobbe_Ryber
Ulrika Park @ulrikapark https://twitter.com/ulrikapark
Uncle Bob Martin @unclebobmartin https://twitter.com/unclebobmartin
Unmesh Gundecha @upgundecha https://twitter.com/upgundecha
uTest @utest https://twitter.com/utest
uTest Community @uTestCommunity https://twitter.com/uTestCommunity
Vesna Leonar @worx4you https://twitter.com/worx4you
Vipul Gupta @vipsgupta https://twitter.com/vipsgupta
Vipul Kocher @vipulkocher https://twitter.com/vipulkocher
Weekend Testing ANZ @WTANZ_ https://twitter.com/WTANZ_
WeekendTesters @weekendtesting https://twitter.com/weekendtesting
Women Testers @WomenTesters https://twitter.com/WomenTesters
Zeger Van Hese @TestSideStory https://twitter.com/TestSideStory


Do you have any recommendation for Testers To Follow in Twitter? We would be happy to include your recommendation.  Use the comment form to suggest.
*Last updated on 20th May 2015. Watch out for our next Edition.